office@calvaryohio.org​

28870 Chardon Rd.

Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

440.944.5100

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
facebook
instagram
youtube

Our staff

Dan DeLembo
Gary Petric

Administrative Assistant

gary@calvaryohio.org

Ian McGillis
Edie Tripepi

Worship Ministry

edie@calvaryohio.org

Ruth McGillis

Kid's Ministry

ruth@calvaryohio.org

David Welle

Teaching/Missions Pastor

david@calvaryohio.org

Bridget DeLembo

Office Assistant

bridget@calvaryohio.org