Lead Pastor Dan Delembo | dan@calvaryohio.org

Student Ministry Ian McGillis | ian@calvaryohio.org

Kids Ministry Ruth McGillis| ruth@calvaryohio.org

Administrative Assistant Gary Petric | gary@calvaryohio.org

Worship Edie Tripepi | edie.tripepi@gmail.com

Teaching/Missions Pastor David Welle  | david@calvaryohio.org

Church Offices | office@calvaryohio.org | 440.944.5100