Lead Pastor Dan Delembo | dan@calvaryohio.org

Teaching Pastor David Welle  | david@calvaryohio.org

Pastoral Assistant Josh Cohen | josh@calvaryohio.org

Kids Director Gary Petric | gary@calvaryohio.org

Worship Director Desiree Cohen | desiree@calvaryohio.org

Youth Director Laurie Camerieri | laurie@calvaryohio.org

Church Offices | office@calvaryohio.org | 440.944.5100